Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Ebensburg Insurance Agency.

Home » About The Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Ebensburg Insurance Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Kasey DeYulis

Kasey DeYulis

Account Executive

kasey.deyulis@ebensburgins.com
814-472-9557

Carol Myers

Carol Myers

Account Executive

cmyers@ebensburgins.com
814-472-9557

Garry Wurm

Garry Wurm

Account Executive

gwurm@ebensburgins.com
814-472-9557

Scott Getz

Scott Getz

Account Executive

sgetz@ebensburgins.com
814-472-9557

Nancy McCulley

Nancy McCulley

Commercial Lines CSR

nmcculley@ebensburgins.com
814-472-9557

Julie Hartline

Julie Hartline

Commercial Lines CSR

jhartline@ebensburgins.com
814-472-9557

Karen Ligda

Karen Ligda

Commercial Lines CSR

kligda@ebensburgins.com
814-472-9557

Heidi Conti

Heidi Conti

Commercial Lines CSR

hconti@ebensburgins.com
814-472-9557

Tina Delauter

Tina Delauter

Personal Lines CSR

jdelauter@ebensburgins.com
814-472-9557

Marsha Kretchman

Marsha Kretchman

Personal Lines CSR

mkretchman@ebensburgins.com
814-472-9557

Christine Yahner

Christine Yahner

Accounting

cyahner@ebensburgins.com
814-472-9557

Jim Laverick

Jim Laverick

Life & Health Professional

jlaverick@ebensburgins.com
814-472-9557

David Mackey Jr.

David Mackey Jr.

Account Executive

dmackeyins@atlanticbbn.net
814-742-8765

Brenna Witherow

Brenna Witherow

Account Executive

bwitherow@dbmackey.com
814-742-8765

Ebensburg Insurance Agency is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.