Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Ebensburg Insurance Agency.

Home » About The Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Ebensburg Insurance Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Carol Myers

Account Executive
cmyers@ebensburgins.com
814-472-9557

Garry Wurm

Account Executive
gwurm@ebensburgins.com
814-472-9557

Scott Getz

Account Executive
sgetz@ebensburgins.com
814-472-9557

Nancy McCulley

Commercial Lines CSR
nmcculley@ebensburgins.com
814-472-9557

Julie Hartline

Commercial Lines CSR
jhartline@ebensburgins.com
814-472-9557

Karen Ligda

Commercial Lines CSR
kligda@ebensburgins.com
814-472-9557

Heidi Conti

Commercial Lines CSR
hconti@ebensburgins.com
814-472-9557

Tina Delauter

Personal Lines CSR
jdelauter@ebensburgins.com
814-472-9557

Marsha Kretchman

Personal Lines CSR
mkretchman@ebensburgins.com
814-472-9557

Christine Yahner

Accounting
cyahner@ebensburgins.com
814-472-9557

Jim Laverick

Life & Health Professional
jlaverick@ebensburgins.com
814-472-9557

David Mackey Jr.

Account Executive
dmackeyins@atlanticbbn.net
814-742-8765

Brenna Witherow

Account Executive
bwitherow@dbmackey.com
814-742-8765

Ebensburg Insurance Agency is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.